Back to top

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Team Directory

Wanda Augsburger, CPA, CGMA
419-990-2022
wanda.augsburger@sha-cpa.com

Stacey Baer, CPA
419-771-1041
stacey.baer@sha-cpa.com

Tonya Bailey
419-445-2014
tonya.bailey@sha-cpa.com

Brooke Bany, MA
419-782-3861
brooke.bany@sha-cpa.com

Annette Bayham, EA
419-300-7978
annette.bayham@sha-cpa.com

Vicki Bidlack
419-771-1043
vicki.bidlack@sha-cpa.com

Ashley Bissell
419-990-2021
ashley.bissell@sha-cpa.com

Cole Blackmore
419-771-1046
cole.blackmore@sha-cpa.com

Vicki Boroff
419-990-2014
vicki.boroff@sha-cpa.com

Rob Bourn, CPA
419-990-2017
rob.bourn@sha-cpa.com

Caleb Brinegar
419-444-5501
caleb.brinegar@sha-cpa.com

Robin Brinegar, CPA
419-446-2418
robin.brinegar@sha-cpa.com

James J. Burgei, CPA
419-990-2012
jim.burgei@sha-cpa.com

Hunter Colegrove
419-445-2617
hunter.colegrove@sha-cpa.com

Mindy Craft
419-990-2015
mindy.craft@sha-cpa.com

Peggy Drees
419-394-2395
peggy.drees@sha-cpa.com

Brad Eickholt
419-300-7977
brad.eickholt@sha-cpa.com

Carol Eickholt
419-238-1221
carol.eickholt@sha-cpa.com

Anthony L. Gericke, CPA
419-990-2019
tony.gericke@sha-cpa.com

Kendra Goodlin, CPA
419-771-1039
kendra.goodlin@sha-cpa.com

Nan Grace, CPA, MBA
419-771-1045
nan.grace@sha-cpa.com

Lauren Hay, MA
419-636-7194
lauren.hay@sha-cpa.com

Kris Heitkamp
419-300-7979
kris.heitkamp@sha-cpa.com

Barbara Kohnen, CPA
419-771-1040
barb.kohnen@sha-cpa.com

Judy Kuhn
419-238-7175
judy.kuhn@sha-cpa.com

Sara Lammers
419-300-7972
sara.lammers@sha-cpa.com

Amanda Long
419-636-8000
amanda.long@sha-cpa.com

Carol Maag
419-784-0226
carol.maag@sha-cpa.com

Shane Manson
419-771-1035
shane.manson@sha-cpa.com

Grace McIntosh
419-990-2011
grace.mcintosh@sha-cpa.com

Terry L. Melton, CPA
419-990-2018
terry.melton@sha-cpa.com

D.J. Muse, CPA
419-771-1038
d.j.muse@sha-cpa.com

Jennifer Nichols
567-444-4366
jennifer.nichols@sha-cpa.com

Deb Nixon
419-782-3319
deb.nixon@sha-cpa.com

Marie A. Olberding, CPA
419-300-7983
marie.olberding@sha-cpa.com

Jenessa Peters
419-300-7980
jenessa.peters@sha-cpa.com

Lori Phlipot
419-782-9402
lori.phlipot@sha-cpa.com

Kent Poor
419-300-7976
kent.poor@sha-cpa.com

Allen Rager, CPA
419-238-2188
allen.rager@sha-cpa.com

Kimberly A. Ray, CPA, MBA
419-300-7974
kim.ray@sha-cpa.com

Penny Relyea
419-990-2016
penny.relyea@sha-cpa.com

Karla Roth, CPA
419-444-4365
karla.roth@sha-cpa.com

Steve Samples, CPA
419-771-1042
steve.samples@sha-cpa.com

Tami J. Sanford, CPA
419-300-7973
tami.sanford@sha-cpa.com

Jacqueline Scarbrough
419-771-1047
jackie.scarbrough@sha-cpa.com

Jenna L. Schmitmeyer, CPA
419-300-7915
jenna.schmitmeyer@sha-cpa.com

Alex Schomaeker, MA
419-782-8896
alex.schomaeker@sha-cpa.com

Tyson L. Stuckey, CPA, CVA, MAFM
419-990-2020
tyson.stuckey@sha-cpa.com

Breanne Sudduth
419-771-1036
breanne.sudduth@sha-cpa.com

Diane Wahl
419-990-2010
diane.wahl@sha-cpa.com

Chelsea Waidelich, CPA
567-444-4368
chelsea.waidelich@sha-cpa.com

Sarah Wendel
419-394-8602
sarah.wendel@sha-cpa.com

Tricia Wrasman
419-771-1044
tricia.wrasman@sha-cpa.com

Lindsy Wyse
567-444-4364
lindsy.wyse@sha-cpa.com

Timothy J. Yoder, CPA, MBA
567-444-4363
tim.yoder@sha-cpa.com