Back to top

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Team Directory

Phone in hallway

Shane Manson
419-771-1035
shane.manson@sha-cpa.com

Terry L. Melton, CPA
419-990-2018
terry.melton@sha-cpa.com

Cameron Messman, CPA
419-771-1048
cameron.messman@sha-cpa.com

Jennifer Nichols
567-444-4366
jennifer.nichols@sha-cpa.com

Deb Nixon
419-782-3319
deb.nixon@sha-cpa.com

Sara Norbeck
419-300-7977
sara.norbeck@sha-cpa.com

Ryan Nunn
419-990-2011
ryan.nunn@sha-cpa.com

Jenessa Peters
419-300-7980
jenessa.peters@sha-cpa.com

Logan Petersen
419-990-2024
logan.petersen@sha-cpa.com

Kent Poor, CPA
419-300-7976
kent.poor@sha-cpa.com

Kimberly A. Ray, CPA, MBA
419-300-7974
kim.ray@sha-cpa.com

Penny Relyea
419-990-2016
penny.relyea@sha-cpa.com

Steven S. Samples, CPA
419-771-1042
steve.samples@sha-cpa.com

Tami J. Sanford, CPA
419-300-7973
tami.sanford@sha-cpa.com

Jenna L. Schmitmeyer, CPA
419-300-7915
jenna.schmitmeyer@sha-cpa.com

Alex Schomaeker, MA
419-782-8896
alex.schomaeker@sha-cpa.com

Bart Schwarzbek, CPA
419-990-2013
bart.schwarzbek@sha-cpa.com

Kim Semer
419-636-4142
kim.semer@sha-cpa.com

Tyson L. Stuckey, CPA, CVA, MAFM
419-990-2020
tyson.stuckey@sha-cpa.com

Breanne Sudduth
419-771-1036
breanne.sudduth@sha-cpa.com

Diane Wahl
419-990-2010
diane.wahl@sha-cpa.com

Chelsea Waidelich, CPA
567-444-4368
chelsea.waidelich@sha-cpa.com

Kris Walters, CPA
419-990-2026
kris.walters@sha-cpa.com

Katie Watson
419-771-1043
katie.watson@sha-cpa.com

Mindy Williams
419-990-2015
mindy.williams@sha-cpa.com

Tricia Wrasman, CPA
419-771-1044
tricia.wrasman@sha-cpa.com

Lindsy Wyse
567-444-4364
lindsy.wyse@sha-cpa.com

Timothy J. Yoder, CPA, MBA
567-444-4363
tim.yoder@sha-cpa.com